Congratulations to the following girls who have been selected for Regional and National Music groups:

2020 National Representatives

Music Rep 20   Marianne Leigh

Marianne Leigh

NZ Ukulele Squad

Music Rep 20   Crissy Sanders

Crissy Sanders

New Zealand Youth Symphonic Winds

Music Rep 20   Amy Laithwaite

Amy Laithwaite

Auckland Youth Orchestra
NZ Youth Symphonic Winds
NZ Secondary Schools Symphony Orchestra

Music Rep 20   Michka Kangsathien

Michka Kangsathien

Auckland Youth Orchestra