Filter Events:

March January

February 2023

SMTWTFS
 
3
TERM 1 BEGINS for NEW students and Year 13s
7
TERM 1 BEGINS for all students
Swimming Sports Day
8
Production Auditions
Tennis - Senior A
Timetable Begins Day 8
9
Production Auditions
Schola Christchurch Trip Information Evening
11
Rowing - Head of Harbour
13
PTA Meeting
Music Lessons Start
15
Archery - Ranking Round
Y10-13 NCEA Information Evening for Parents and Students
Y7 Parents: Meet and Greet
Y7 Parents: Meet the Dean and HR Teacher
16
Scholars' Assembly - Parents invited
19
Triathlon - AKSS
23
Opening Mass
School finishes early at 1:20pm
28
Swimming - Eastern Zone Champs
1 - March
Open Day Tours for Prospective Parents
2
Open Day Tours for Prospective Parents
4
Gym Sports (Tumbling) - NZSS

February

Friday 3rd
TERM 1 BEGINS for NEW students and Year 13s
Friday, 3rd February 10:30am
Summer Uniform Compulsory  
Tuesday 7th
TERM 1 BEGINS for all students
Tuesday, 7th February
Summer Uniform Compulsory  
Swimming Sports Day
P3 - Y7 Swimming (Compulsory) P4 - Y8 Swimming (Compulsory) P5 - Y9-13 Swimming Championships (Not Compulsory)
Tuesday, 7th February
Baradene Pool  
Wednesday 8th
Production Auditions
Wednesday, 8th February 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Jub  
Tennis - Senior A
EOTC Shona Burrows TIC
Wednesday, 8th February
Various Auckland Venues  
Timetable Begins Day 8
Wednesday, 8th February
 
Thursday 9th
Production Auditions
Thursday, 9th February 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Jub  
Schola Christchurch Trip Information Evening
Thursday, 9th February 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Music Building  
Saturday 11th
Rowing - Head of Harbour
EOTC Jacqui Foote TIC
Saturday, 11th February
Lake Pupuke  
Monday 13th
PTA Meeting
Monday, 13th February 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Music Building  
Music Lessons Start
Monday, 13th February
 
Wednesday 15th
Archery - Ranking Round
Wednesday, 15th February 4:00pm to 6:00pm
One Tree Hill  
Y10-13 NCEA Information Evening for Parents and Students
Wednesday, 15th February 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Music Building  
Y7 Parents: Meet and Greet
Wednesday, 15th February 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Atrium  
Y7 Parents: Meet the Dean and HR Teacher
Wednesday, 15th February 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Auditorium then Homerooms  
Thursday 16th
Scholars' Assembly - Parents invited
Thursday, 16th February 12:20pm to 1:20pm
Auditorium  
Sunday 19th
Triathlon - AKSS
Sunday, 19th February
Maraetai  
Thursday 23rd
Opening Mass
Thursday, 23rd February 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Auditorium  
School finishes early at 1:20pm
Thursday, 23rd February 1:20pm
Period 5 swaps with Period 4  
Tuesday 28th
Swimming - Eastern Zone Champs
Tuesday, 28th February 8:30am to 2:00pm
Lloyd Elsmore  

March

Wednesday 1st
Open Day Tours for Prospective Parents
Group 1 - 9am Group 2 - 10am Group 3 - 11:30am
Wednesday, 1st March
Meet Auditorium  
Thursday 2nd
Open Day Tours for Prospective Parents
Group 1 - 9am Group 2 - 10am Group 3 - 11:30am
Thursday, 2nd March
Meet Auditorium  
Saturday 4th
Gym Sports (Tumbling) - NZSS
Saturday, 4th to Sunday, 5th March
Auckland  
Monday 6th
Fia Fia Night
Monday, 6th March 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Auditorium  
Photolife: Catchup and Sibling Photos
Monday, 6th March 8:30am to 10:00am
Jub 2  
Thursday 9th
College Sport Tennis Championships Day 1
Thursday, 9th March
Scarbro Tennis Centre  
Friday 10th
Rowing - NISS
Friday, 10th to Sunday, 12th March
Lake Karapiro  
Tuesday 14th
College Sport Tennis Championships Day 2
Tuesday, 14th March
Scarbro Tennis Centre  
Kōrero with Whānau
Tuesday, 14th March 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Staffroom  
Wednesday 15th
Y8 Immunisation HPV1
Starship Community Nurse
Wednesday, 15th March 8:30am to 11:00am
Atrium  
Thursday 16th
Y7/8 Swimming - Eastern Zones
Thursday, 16th March 8:30am to 1:30pm
Sacred Heart Pool  
Friday 17th
Enrol 2024 closes 3pm
Friday, 17th March
 
St Patrick's Day - Mufti (Green)
Friday, 17th March
 
Saturday 18th
Aerobics - NZSS
Saturday, 18th to Sunday, 19th March
Dunedin  
Waka Ama - Senior AKSS
Saturday, 18th March
Orakei Basin  
Monday 20th
Nathan Wallis - The Developing Brain
Monday, 20th March 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Baradene College  
Swimming - Champion of Champions
Monday, 20th March 8:30am to 3:00pm
West Wave Pool  
Tuesday 21st
Athletics - Central, West & East Zone
Tuesday, 21st March 8:30am to 3:00pm
Trusts Stadium, Henderson  
Pasifika Fono
Tuesday, 21st March 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Staffroom  
Wednesday 22nd
Aquathon -AKSS
Wednesday, 22nd March
Saint Kentigern College  
Volleyball - Auckland Championships
Wednesday, 22nd to Friday, 24th March
Bruce Pulman  
Y7/8 Swimming - Inter Zones
Wednesday, 22nd March 8:30am to 2:00pm
Diocesan Aquatic Centre  
Y8 Immunisation HPV1 Catch-Up
Starship Community Nurse
Wednesday, 22nd March 8:30am to 10:00am
Atrium  
Friday 24th
Yachting - Fleet Racing Regatta
Friday, 24th March 8:30am to 3:00pm
Wakatere Boating Club  
Saturday 25th
Swimming - NZ Schools Open Water Swim Championships
Saturday, 25th March
Lake Tikitapu  
Monday 27th
Cricket - Qualifying Tournament
Monday, 27th March
Auckland  
Futsal - NZSS
Monday, 27th to Wednesday, 29th March
Wellington  
PTA AGM Meeting
Monday, 27th March 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Music Building  
Rowing - MAADI Cup
Monday, 27th March to Saturday, 1st April
Lake Karapiro  
Waka Ama - NZSS
Monday, 27th to Friday, 31st March
Lake Tikitapu  
Wednesday 29th
Basketball - NZSS 3x3
Wednesday, 29th March to Saturday, 1st April
Bruce Pulman Arena  
Thursday 30th
Sailing- Teams Racing
Thursday, 30th March
Akarana  
Triathlon - NZ Schools Championships
Thursday, 30th to Friday, 31st March
Glendhu Bay, Wanaka  
Water Polo - NISS Senior Championships
Thursday, 30th March to Sunday, 2nd April
Auckland  
Friday 31st
Y7/8 Orienteering - Eastern Zones
Friday, 31st March 8:30am to 3:00pm
TBC  

April

Saturday 1st
Athletics - NISS
Saturday, 1st to Sunday, 2nd April
Palmerston North  
Sunday 2nd
Archery Match Play Championships
Sunday, 2nd April 8:30am to 12:00pm
Auckland Archery Club  
Wednesday 5th
Athletics - Auckland Championships
Wednesday, 5th April 8:30am to 7:00pm
Trusts Stadium Henderson  
Thursday 6th
TERM 1 ENDS
Thursday, 6th April 3:10pm
 
Friday 7th
Good Friday
Friday, 7th April
 
Sunday 9th
Easter Sunday
Sunday, 9th April
 
Thursday 13th
Water Polo - NZSS Championships
Thursday, 13th to Sunday, 16th April
Christchurch  
Friday 14th
Mountain Biking - NISS
Friday, 14th to Sunday, 16th April
Rotorua  
Friday 21st
Cycling Training Camp
Friday, 21st to Sunday, 23rd April
Cambridge  
Orienteering - NISS
Friday, 21st to Sunday, 23rd April
Whanganui  
Tuesday 25th
ANZAC Day
Tuesday, 25th April
 
Wednesday 26th
Football - Premier Season Starts
Wednesday, 26th April
Various  
TERM 2 BEGINS
Wednesday, 26th April
Winter Uniform Compulsory  
Thursday 27th
LHR Y11-13 College Cross Country
Thursday, 27th April 12:20pm to 1:20pm
Optional  
Y7/8 College Cross Country P1
Thursday, 27th April 8:55am to 9:55am
Compulsory  
Y9/10 College Cross Country P3
Thursday, 27th April 11:20am to 12:20pm
Compulsory  
Saturday 29th
Netball - Senior Season Starts
Saturday, 29th April
Auckland Netball Centre  
Trampoline - NZSS Championships
Saturday, 29th to Sunday, 30th April
Christchurch  
Sunday 30th
Cycling - TTT1
Sunday, 30th April 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aka Aka - Outaua Trial  

May

Monday 1st
PTA Meeting
Monday, 1st May 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Music Building  
Tuesday 2nd
Y7/8 Netball Season Starts
Tuesday, 2nd May
Auckland Netball Centre  
Friday 5th
Ministry of Education Teacher Only Day
Friday, 5th May
 
Wednesday 10th
Football Season Starts (except Premier)
Wednesday, 10th May
Various  
Y7/8 Orienteering - Inter Zones
Wednesday, 10th May 8:30am to 3:00pm
TBC