Term dates, Early Finish Dates and Other Important Dates Upcoming Events

Filter Events

February December

January 2020

SMTWTFS
 
24
Course Change Day - Senior Students
Rowing - North Island Club Championships
25
Rowing - North Island Club Championships
26
Rowing - North Island Club Championships
27
Rowing - North Island Club Championships
Auckland Anniversary Day
29
International Student Orientation
30
TERM 1 BEGINS for all students - Summer Uniform Compulsory
31
Photolife Photos
 

January

Friday 24th
Course Change Day - Senior Students
Friday, 24th January 10:00am to 12:00pm
D325  
Rowing - North Island Club Championships
Friday, 24th to Monday, 27th January
Lake Karapiro  
Monday 27th
Auckland Anniversary Day
Monday, 27th January
 
Wednesday 29th
International Student Orientation
WHT, MRE, THO, STR, WAD
Wednesday, 29th January 10:00am to 3:00pm
Library  
Thursday 30th
TERM 1 BEGINS for all students - Summer Uniform Compulsory
Thursday, 30th January
 
Friday 31st
Photolife Photos
Individual, class and staff photos
Friday, 31st January 8:35am to 3:00pm
Auditorium and Atrium  

February

Wednesday 5th
House Parades
Wednesday, 5th February 9:00am to 10:55am
 
Thursday 6th
Waitangi Day
Thursday, 6th February
 
Monday 10th
PTA Meeting
Monday, 10th February 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Music Block  
Tuesday 11th
Y7 Immunisation Consent Talk
DHB nurses to speak to students about their immunisation programme. S Crawford
Tuesday, 11th February 9:00am to 9:30am
C215/C216  
Y8 Immunisation Consent Talk
DHB nurses to speak to students about their immunisation programme. S Crawford
Tuesday, 11th February 9:30am to 10:00am
C215/C216  
Thursday 13th
Scholars' Assembly - Parents invited
Thursday, 13th February 12:20pm to 1:20pm
Auditorium  
Saturday 15th
Head of Harbour Regatta
EOTC Laren Arndt TIC
Saturday, 15th February 7:00am to 6:00pm
Lake Pupuke  
Sunday 16th
Triathlon - NZSS Champs
Sunday, 16th February
Wanaka  
Thursday 20th
Opening Mass
Thursday, 20th February 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Auditorium  
School finishes early at 1:20pm
Thursday, 20th February 1:20pm
Period 5 swaps with Period 4  
Tuesday 25th
Y7-13 AKSS Aquathon
Tuesday, 25th February
St Kents  
Wednesday 26th
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, 26th February
 
Thursday 27th
BEST Mental Skills Session
Thursday, 27th February 10:00am to 11:30am
 
Y9-13 Swimming - CE Zones
Thursday, 27th February
Diocesan Pool  
Saturday 29th
Rowing - AON Junior Regatta
Saturday, 29th February to Sunday, 1st March
Lake karapiro  

March

Monday 2nd
Y9-12 Sailing - Fleet Racing Regatta
Monday, 2nd to Tuesday, 3rd March 8:00am to 3:00pm
Wakatere Boating Club  
Tuesday 3rd
Y9-13 Tennis AKSS Champs - Day 1
Tuesday, 3rd March
 
Wednesday 4th
Y9-14 Athletics - CE Zones
Wednesday, 4th March 8:30am to 3:00pm
Mt Smart  
Thursday 5th
Open Evening for Prospective Parents
Thursday, 5th March 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Auditorium  
Friday 6th
Sailing - Harken Schools regatta
Friday, 6th to Sunday, 8th March
Auckland  
Monday 9th
Photolife catchup and sibling photos
Monday, 9th March 8:30am to 10:00am
Atrium  
Y9-13 Tennis AKSS Champs - Day 2
Monday, 9th March
 
Thursday 12th
Y9-13 Volleyball - AKSS Senior Champs
Thursday, 12th to Saturday, 14th March
Bruce Pulman  
Friday 13th
Enrol 2021 closes 3pm
Friday, 13th March
 
Rowing - NISS Champs
Friday, 13th to Sunday, 15th March
lake Karapiro  
St Patricks Day - Mufti (Green) and Can Collection
Friday, 13th March
 
Monday 16th
Fia Fia Night
Monday, 16th March 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Auditorium  
SmileCare Dental Van
Monday, 16th to Friday, 20th March
 
Y9-13 Tennis - AKSS Champs - Day 3
Monday, 16th March
 
Wednesday 18th
Polyfest
Wednesday, 18th to Saturday, 21st March
Manukau Sports Bowl  
Saturday 21st
Aerobics - NZSS
Saturday, 21st March
Auckland  
Tuesday 24th
Y7/8 Swimming - Eastern Zones
Tuesday, 24th March 8:30am to 1:30pm
SHC Pool  
Saturday 28th
Mountain Biking - NISS
Saturday, 28th to Sunday, 29th March
Wellington  
Water Polo Champs - NISS
Saturday, 28th to Tuesday, 31st March
Auckland  
Monday 30th
Cricket - AKSS Champs
Monday, 30th March to Wednesday, 1st April
Auckland  
Futsal - NZSS Champs
Monday, 30th to Tuesday, 31st March
Wellington  
PTA AGM
Monday, 30th March 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Music Block  
Rowing - MAADI Cup
Monday, 30th March to Sunday, 5th April
Lake Ruataniwha, South Island  

April

Thursday 2nd
Y7-8 Swimming - Inter-Zones
Thursday, 2nd April 8:30am to 2:00pm
Diocesan Pool  
Y9-13 Sailing - Teams Racing Regatta
Thursday, 2nd to Friday, 3rd April 8:00am to 3:00pm
Akarana Yacht Club  
Friday 3rd
Athletics - NISS Champs
Friday, 3rd to Sunday, 5th April
Hamilton  
Sunday 5th
Archery - Match Play Champs
Sunday, 5th April
Cornwall Pk  
Wednesday 8th
Y9-13 Swimming - Champ of Champs
Wednesday, 8th April 9:00am to 2:00pm
Westwave Pool  
Thursday 9th
TERM 1 ENDS
Thursday, 9th April
 
Friday 10th
Good Friday
Friday, 10th April
 
Trampoline/Tumbling - NZSS Champs
Friday, 10th to Sunday, 12th April
Rotorua