Filter Events:

November September

October 2022

SMTWTFS
 
1
Cycling - NZSS
2
Cycling - NZSS
3
Cycling - NZSS
13
Mountain Biking - NZSS
14
Mountain Biking - NZSS
Rowing - Senior Training Camp
15
Mountain Biking - NZSS
Rowing - Senior Training Camp
16
Mountain Biking - NZSS
Rowing - Senior Training Camp
17
TERM 4 BEGINS - Summer Uniform Compulsory
2023 Student Leader Applications Close
Senior Assessment Week
18
Senior Assessment Week
19
Senior Assessment Week
20
Senior Assessment Week
21
Senior Assessment Week
24
Labour Day
25
Y7/8 Basketball - IZ
27
Triathlon - AKSS
30
Alumnae High Tea and Meritae Award
1 - November
Level 3 Visual Arts Portfolios Due
Senior Prizegiving: Compulsory for Y11-13
3
Thanksgiving Mass

October

Saturday 1st
Cycling - NZSS
Saturday, 1st October
Feilding  
Sunday 2nd
Cycling - NZSS
Sunday, 2nd October
Feilding  
Monday 3rd
Cycling - NZSS
Monday, 3rd October
Feilding  
Thursday 13th
Mountain Biking - NZSS
Thursday, 13th to Sunday, 16th October
Bluff  
Friday 14th
Rowing - Senior Training Camp
EOTC Jacqui Foote TIC
Friday, 14th to Sunday, 16th October
Epworth Camp, Cambridge  
Monday 17th
TERM 4 BEGINS - Summer Uniform Compulsory
Monday, 17th October
 
2023 Student Leader Applications Close
Monday, 17th October 5:00pm
30 Hours Service Due  
Senior Assessment Week
Monday, 17th to Friday, 21st October
 
Monday 24th
Labour Day
Monday, 24th October
 
Tuesday 25th
Y7/8 Basketball - IZ
Tuesday, 25th October
TBC  
Thursday 27th
Triathlon - AKSS
Thursday, 27th October
 
Sunday 30th
Alumnae High Tea and Meritae Award
Alice Gallagher TIC
Sunday, 30th October 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Atrium  

November

Tuesday 1st
Level 3 Visual Arts Portfolios Due
Tuesday, 1st November 8:30am
 
Senior Prizegiving: Compulsory for Y11-13
Tuesday, 1st November 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Auditorium  
Thursday 3rd
Thanksgiving Mass
Thursday, 3rd November 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Auditorium  
Monday 7th
NCEA Exams Start
Monday, 7th November
 
Y8 Camp Week
Monday, 7th to Friday, 11th November
Ngaruawahia  
Tuesday 8th
Y7/8 Touch - EZ
Tuesday, 8th November
Madills Farm  
Wednesday 16th
Y7/8 Touch - IZ
Wednesday, 16th November
TBC  
Monday 21st
Ministry of Education Teacher Only Day
Monday, 21st November
 
Thursday 24th
Junior Water Polo - NISS
Thursday, 24th to Sunday, 27th November
Auckland  
Y7/8 Athletics - EZ
Thursday, 24th November 8:30am to 3:00pm
Lloyd Elsmore  
Monday 28th
Y10 Camp Week
Monday, 28th November to Friday, 2nd December
Camp Adair and Pirongia  

December

Thursday 1st
Y7/8 Athletics - IZ
Thursday, 1st December 8:30am to 3:00pm
Mt Smart  
Friday 2nd
Leaver's Dinner
Friday, 2nd December 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Ellerslie Events Centre  
Ministry of Education Teacher Only Day
Friday, 2nd December
 
NCEA Exams Finish
Friday, 2nd December
 
Saturday 3rd
Second Hand Uniform Sale
Saturday, 3rd December 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday 8th
Cricket - NZSS
Thursday, 8th to Saturday, 10th December
Palmerston North  
Friday 9th
TERM 4 ENDS
Friday, 9th December
 
Athletics - NZSS
Friday, 9th to Sunday, 11th December
Inglewood  
Junior Prizegiving
Friday, 9th December 11:00am to 12:30pm
Auditorium  
School finishes at 12:30pm
Friday, 9th December
 
Touch - NZSS
Friday, 9th to Sunday, 11th December
Rotorua International Stadium