Term dates, Early Finish Dates and Other Important Dates Upcoming Events

Filter Events:

July May

June 2020

SMTWTFS
 
1
Queen's Birthday
2
Y12 Retreats: 12BRT and 12WHI
3
Y12 Retreats: 12GLL and 12GRA
4
Y12 Retreats: 12CHO and 12SMC
5
Y12 Retreats: 12DAV
8
Y7/8 Water Polo Trials
15
Y7/8 Water Polo Trials
Teacher Only Day
17
FOSH Dress Rehearsal
18
Lantern Procession
Netball Pre-Season Game
19
Y11-13 Finish School at 12:30pm for Study Leave
22
Y8 Retreats: 8HAL and 8TUR
23
AKSS Snowboard Championships
Y8 Retreats: 8CAV and 8MCF
24
Y8 Retreats: 8WEI and 8WNW
25
Netball Pre-Season Game
Y11 PED Trip
Y8 Retreats: 8BYR
27
Netball - Secondary School
29
PTA AGM Meeting
30
Alumnae Association AGM
 

June

Monday 1st
Queen's Birthday
Monday, 1st June
 
Tuesday 2nd
Y12 Retreats: 12BRT and 12WHI
Tuesday, 2nd June 8:35am to 3:10pm
Chapel, Atrium and Auditorium  
Wednesday 3rd
Y12 Retreats: 12GLL and 12GRA
Wednesday, 3rd June 8:35am to 3:10pm
Chapel, Atrium and Auditorium  
Thursday 4th
Y12 Retreats: 12CHO and 12SMC
Thursday, 4th June 8:35am to 3:10pm
Chapel, Atrium and Auditorium  
Friday 5th
Y12 Retreats: 12DAV
Friday, 5th June 8:35am to 3:10pm
Chapel, Atrium and Auditorium  
Monday 8th
Y7/8 Water Polo Trials
EOTC Cat Pretty TIC
Monday, 8th June 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Sacred Heart Aquatic Centre  
Monday 15th
Y7/8 Water Polo Trials
EOTC Cat Pretty TIC
Monday, 15th June 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Sacred Heart Aquatic Centre  
Teacher Only Day
Monday, 15th June
 
Wednesday 17th
FOSH Dress Rehearsal
Wednesday, 17th June 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Auditorium  
Thursday 18th
Lantern Procession
Thursday, 18th June 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Y13 Students, Staff and Alumnae  
Netball Pre-Season Game
Thursday, 18th June 3:10pm to 5:30pm
St Kentigern College  
Friday 19th
Y11-13 Finish School at 12:30pm for Study Leave
Friday, 19th June 12:30pm
 
Monday 22nd
Y8 Retreats: 8HAL and 8TUR
Monday, 22nd June 8:55am to 3:10pm
Chapel, Atrium and Auditorium  
Tuesday 23rd
AKSS Snowboard Championships
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Tuesday, 23rd June 7:00am to 3:00pm
Snowplanet  
Y8 Retreats: 8CAV and 8MCF
Tuesday, 23rd June 8:55am to 3:10pm
Chapel, Atrium and Auditorium  
Wednesday 24th
Y8 Retreats: 8WEI and 8WNW
Wednesday, 24th June 8:55am to 3:10pm
Chapel, Atrium and Auditorium  
Thursday 25th
Netball Pre-Season Game
EOTC Shona Burrows TIC Premier 2 Team
Thursday, 25th June 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Otahuhu College  
Y11 PED Trip
EOTC Joshua Goddard TIC
Thursday, 25th June 8:30am to 3:00pm
Snowplanet  
Y8 Retreats: 8BYR
Thursday, 25th June 8:55am to 3:10pm
Chapel  
Saturday 27th
Netball - Secondary School
Year 10A, Year 9A and Premier 1 & 2 start today all other secondary school teams start 25th July.
Saturday, 27th June
Auckland Netball Centre  
Monday 29th
PTA AGM Meeting
Monday, 29th June 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Music Building  
Tuesday 30th
Alumnae Association AGM
Tuesday, 30th June 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Palour  

July

Wednesday 1st
12ARH Trip
EOTC Rosanne Smith TIC
Wednesday, 1st July 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Downtown Auckland  
College Cross Country
Period 3: Year 7 Period 4: Year 8 Lunchtime: Years 9 - 13
Wednesday, 1st July
 
Thursday 2nd
School finishes early at 1:20pm
Thursday, 2nd July 1:20pm
Period 5 swaps with Period 4  
Second-Hand Uniform Sales
Thursday, 2nd July 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Barat  
Y11-13 P/T/S Interviews
Thursday, 2nd July 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Barat  
Friday 3rd
TERM 2 ENDS
Friday, 3rd July
 
Tuesday 7th
Water Polo - Chris Hayward Invitational Tournament
EOTC Cat Pretty TIC
Tuesday, 7th to Thursday, 9th July
Sacred Heart Aquatic Centre  
Monday 20th
TERM 3 BEGINS - All trophies and cups returned
Monday, 20th July
 
Wednesday 22nd
BCL Scholarship Examination
Felicity Lister TIC
Wednesday, 22nd July 8:30am to 11:00am
D221  
Saturday 25th
Concert Band Workshop
TIC Nino Sloser
Saturday, 25th July 10:00am to 6:00pm
Auditorium  
Sunday 26th
Amiens and Erskine House Mass
Sunday, 26th July 5:00pm
Auditorium  
Concert Band Workshop
TIC Nino Sloser
Sunday, 26th July 10:00am to 3:00pm
Auditorium  
Ultimate Frisbee Indoor Championships
EOTC Steph Jones TIC
Sunday, 26th July 8:00am to 3:30pm
Bruce Pulman Park  
Monday 27th
Cultural Diversity Week
Monday, 27th July
 
Whanau Health Consultation Evening
Tanya Price TIC
Monday, 27th July 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Music Building  
Y13 GEO Trip
EOTC Hannah Lilley TIC
Monday, 27th July 7:30am to 3:00pm
Muriwai and Mission Bay  
Y9 Retreats: 9JEN and 9MAT
Monday, 27th July 8:55am to 3:10pm
Chapel, Atrium and Auditorium  
Tuesday 28th
Cultural Diversity Week
Tuesday, 28th July
 
Y7/8 Netball Season Starts
Tuesday, 28th July
Auckland Netball Centre  
Y9 Retreats: 9WOD
Tuesday, 28th July 8:55am to 3:10pm
Chapel  
Wednesday 29th
Cultural Diversity Week
Wednesday, 29th July
 
Y9 Retreats: 9HRW and 9MLN
Wednesday, 29th July 8:55am to 3:10pm
Chapel, Atrium and Auditorium  
Thursday 30th
Cultural Diversity Week
Thursday, 30th July
 
Cultural Mufti Day
Thursday, 30th July
 
Gateway Course
EOTC Gabrielle Smyth TIC
Thursday, 30th July 8:35am to 3:10pm
C218  
Y7/8 Netball - Eastern Zones
EOTC Shona Burrows TIC
Thursday, 30th July 8:30am to 3:10pm
Auckland Netball  
Friday 31st
Cultural Diversity Week
Friday, 31st July
 
Y7/8 Gymsports - Central West Zones
EOTC Cat Pretty TIC
Friday, 31st July 8:15am to 3:10pm
Waitakere Gymnastics, New Lynn  
Y7/8 Social
Carol Adamson TIC Theme: Outer Space
Friday, 31st July 6:45pm to 8:45pm
Auditorium and Atrium  
Y9 Retreats: 9HOO and 9LIL
Friday, 31st July 8:55am to 3:10pm
Chapel, Atrium and Auditorium  

August

Saturday 1st
Engineering Science Competition
EOTC Chris Smith TIC
Saturday, 1st August 10:00am to 6:00pm
B203  
Monday 3rd
PTA Meeting
Monday, 3rd August 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Music Building  
SmileCare Dental Van
Monday, 3rd August
 
Tuesday 4th
Music Gala Concert
Tuesday, 4th August 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Auditorium  
SmileCare Dental Van
Tuesday, 4th August
 
Wednesday 5th
Netball - Combined Points Tournament
EOTC Shona Burrows TIC Premier 1, Year 10A and Year 9A
Wednesday, 5th August 8:30am to 3:10pm
Auckland Netball Centre  
SmileCare Dental Van
Wednesday, 5th August
 
Y11-13SPA Kings Exchange
EOTC Debbie Ross TIC
Wednesday, 5th August 8:45am to 11:00am
Kings College  
Thursday 6th
Careers Evening
Thursday, 6th August 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Auditorium, Centennial, A Block and Music Building  
Y12 KATTI Day
EOTC Mel Ross TIC
Thursday, 6th August 8:30am to 3:00pm
Mangere  
Friday 7th
SmileCare Dental Van
Friday, 7th August
 
Saturday 8th
Vex Robotics
EOTC Allison Barrett TIC
Saturday, 8th August 9:00am to 2:00pm
Kristin College  
Sunday 9th
Duathlon - NISS
EOTC Steph Jones TIC
Sunday, 9th August 7:00am to 3:30pm
Auckland  
Loreto and Philippine House Mass
Sunday, 9th August 5:00pm
Auditorium  
Y9-13 AKSS Individual Swim Championships
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Sunday, 9th August 9:00am to 1:00pm
Westwave Pool  
Monday 10th
Option Choice Afternoon
Monday, 10th August 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Atrium and Auditorium  
Y13 FPT Trip
EOTC Judi Delbridge TIC
Monday, 10th August 11:45am to 1:30pm
Triple Point Manufacturer, Penrose  
Y13 Sustainability Trip
EOTC Hamish Jenkison TIC
Monday, 10th August 8:00am to 3:10pm
Western Springs College  
Tuesday 11th
BEST - AUT Millenium Visit
EOTC Shona Burrows TIC
Tuesday, 11th August 8:00am to 3:10pm
AUT Millenium  
Y7/8 Eastern Zone Basketball
EOTC Steph Jones TIC
Tuesday, 11th August 9:00am to 3:00pm
Barfoot Stadium  
Y9 Readers Cup
EOTC Claude Crabtree TIC
Tuesday, 11th August 9:30am to 1:00pm
Glendowie College  
Friday 21st
Baradene Online Art Show Gala
Friday, 21st August
 
Saturday 22nd
Baradene Online Art Show
Saturday, 22nd August
 
Sunday 23rd
Baradene Online Art Show
Sunday, 23rd August
 
Sunday 30th
Welcome Mass and Orientation New Families - Y7 2021 POSTPONED
Sunday, 30th August 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Auditorium  

September

Thursday 3rd
2021 Student Leader Applications Open
Thursday, 3rd September 3:30pm
 
Friday 4th
Mid-Term Break
Friday, 4th September
 
Tuesday 8th
Y12/13 Computer Science Trip
EOTC Will Winter TIC
Tuesday, 8th September 1:20pm to 3:10pm
Newmarket  
Wednesday 9th
Department of Justice Trip
EOTC Nicky Burnett TIC
Wednesday, 9th September 8:00am to 1:00pm
Auckland CBD