Filter Events:

July May

June 2022

SMTWTFS
 
2
Cross Country - AKSS Champs
Y7 Boostrix Immunisation
6
Queen's Birthday
9
Duathlon - AKSS Champs
Snowboard - AKSS Champs
11
Swimming - NISS
12
Cycling - TTT#3
Swimming - NISS
14
Y7/8 Football - IZ
16
Gymsports - AKSS
Orienteering - AKSS Relays
18
Aerobics - AKSS
Cross Country - NZSS
19
Cross Country - NZSS
21
Photolife: Sports and Cultural Photos
22
Y11-13 P/T/S Interviews
23
Skiing - AKSS Champs
24
Matariki Holiday
26
Cycling - TTT#4
Swimming - AKSS Individual Champs
27
Y7/8 Hockey - EZ
1 - July
Alumnae 5 Year Reunion

June

Thursday 2nd
Cross Country - AKSS Champs
Thursday, 2nd June
St Kentigern College  
Y7 Boostrix Immunisation
Starship Community Nurse
Thursday, 2nd June 8:30am to 11:00am
Atrium  
Monday 6th
Queen's Birthday
Monday, 6th June
 
Thursday 9th
Duathlon - AKSS Champs
Thursday, 9th June
Pukekohe Champs  
Snowboard - AKSS Champs
Thursday, 9th June
Snow Planet  
Saturday 11th
Swimming - NISS
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Saturday, 11th June
Wellington  
Sunday 12th
Cycling - TTT#3
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Sunday, 12th June
Pukekohe Raceway  
Swimming - NISS
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Sunday, 12th June
Wellington  
Tuesday 14th
Y7/8 Football - IZ
Tuesday, 14th June
Seddon Fields  
Thursday 16th
Gymsports - AKSS
Thursday, 16th June
 
Orienteering - AKSS Relays
Thursday, 16th June
TBC  
Saturday 18th
Aerobics - AKSS
Saturday, 18th June
Somerville Int  
Cross Country - NZSS
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Saturday, 18th June
Nelson  
Sunday 19th
Cross Country - NZSS
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Sunday, 19th June
Nelson  
Tuesday 21st
Photolife: Sports and Cultural Photos
Tuesday, 21st June 8:30am to 2:30pm
Auditorium  
Wednesday 22nd
Y11-13 P/T/S Interviews
Wednesday, 22nd June 2:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Thursday 23rd
Skiing - AKSS Champs
Thursday, 23rd June 8:00am to 2:00pm
Snow Planet  
Friday 24th
Matariki Holiday
Friday, 24th June
 
Sunday 26th
Cycling - TTT#4
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Sunday, 26th June
Pukekohe  
Swimming - AKSS Individual Champs
Sunday, 26th June
West Wave Pool  
Monday 27th
Y7/8 Hockey - EZ
Monday, 27th June
Lloyd Elsmore  

July

Friday 1st
Alumnae 5 Year Reunion
Alice Gallagher TIC
Friday, 1st July 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Barat Atrium  
Sunday 3rd
Mountain Biking - AKSS series - Race 3
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Sunday, 3rd July 8:00am to 12:30pm
TBC  
Ultimate Frisbee - Senior Indoor Champs
Sunday, 3rd July
Bruce Pulman Arena  
Thursday 7th
Y8 and Y10 P/T/S Interviews
Thursday, 7th July 2:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Friday 8th
TERM 2 ENDS
Friday, 8th July
 
Saturday 9th
Cycling - NISS Road Champs
Saturday, 9th to Sunday, 10th July
Cambridge  
Sunday 10th
Cycling - NISS Track
Sunday, 10th to Monday, 11th July
Cambridge  
Thursday 21st
Orienteering - NZSS Champs
Thursday, 21st to Saturday, 23rd July
South Auckland  
Monday 25th
TERM 3 BEGINS - All trophies and cups returned
Monday, 25th July
 
Thursday 28th
Swimming - NZSS
Thursday, 28th to Sunday, 31st July
Hamilton  
Friday 29th
Y7/8 Netball - EZ
Friday, 29th July
Auckland Netball Centre  
Sunday 31st
Cycling - TTT#5
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Sunday, 31st July
Pukekohe Raceway  

August

Wednesday 3rd
Netball - Combined Points Tournament
Wednesday, 3rd August
ANC  
Thursday 4th
Y7/8 Hockey - IZ
Thursday, 4th August
North Habour  
Friday 5th
Y7/8 Water Polo - Winter Festival
Friday, 5th to Sunday, 7th August
Auckland  
Sunday 7th
Mountain Biking - AKSS series - Race 4
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Sunday, 7th August 8:00am to 12:30pm
Totara Park  
Tuesday 9th
Rogaine - AKSS
Tuesday, 9th August
TBC  
Sunday 14th
Cycling - TTT Finals Day
Sunday, 14th August
Pukekohe Raceway  
Duathlon - NZSS
Sunday, 14th August
Pukekohe  
Monday 15th
Y7/8 Basketball - EZ
Monday, 15th August
Kohimarama  
Tuesday 16th
Road Race - AKSS
Tuesday, 16th August
Bruce Pulman Park  
Skiing - Primary Champs
Tuesday, 16th August
Snow Planet  
Friday 19th
Y7/8 Water Polo - Tim Sonderer
Friday, 19th to Sunday, 21st August
Auckland  
Tuesday 23rd
Y7/8 Netball - IZ
Tuesday, 23rd August
Auckland Netball Centre  
Wednesday 24th
Ministry of Education Teacher Only Day
Wednesday, 24th August
 
Saturday 27th
Basketball - NZSS Junior Premiership
Saturday, 27th to Tuesday, 30th August
Auckland South  
Monday 29th
Equestrian - NISS Championships
Monday, 29th August to Friday, 2nd September
NEC Taupo  
Football - NZSS
Monday, 29th August to Friday, 2nd September
Taupo  
Hockey - Fed Cup/Marie Fry
Monday, 29th August to Saturday, 3rd September
Hawkes Bay  
Hockey - NZSS
Monday, 29th August
 
Netball - UNISS
Monday, 29th August to Friday, 2nd September
Pakuranga  
Sport Climbing - NZSS
Monday, 29th to Tuesday, 30th August
Mt Maunganui  
Y7/8 Cross Country - EZ
Monday, 29th August 8:30am to 1:00pm
Churchill Park  
Wednesday 31st
Basketball - NZSS Senior Premierships
Wednesday, 31st August to Saturday, 3rd September
Auckland North  

September

Friday 2nd
Mid-Term Break
Friday, 2nd September
 
Saturday 3rd
Cycling - Northern Tour
Saturday, 3rd to Sunday, 4th September
Auckland  
Sunday 4th
AIMS Games
Sunday, 4th to Friday, 9th September
Tauranga