Filter Events:

August June

July 2021

SMTWTFS
 
1
BrainBee Day
2
Y8 Retreat: 8THS
3
Production Gala Performance
4
Cycling - TTT Series Race 4
Equestrian - Winter Show Hunter Series
Ultimate Frisbee - Senior Indoor Champs
5
Production Performance
6
Production Performance
7
Production Performance
Scholarship History Day
8
School finishes early at 1:20pm
Y9/10 P/T/S Interviews
9
TERM 2 ENDS
10
Cycling - NISS
11
Cycling - NISS
12
Cycling - NISS Track Championships
13
Cycling - NISS Track Championships
22
Orienteering - NZSS Champs
Swimming - NZSS
23
Orienteering - NZSS Champs
Swimming - NZSS
24
Orienteering - NZSS Champs
Swimming - NZSS
25
Orienteering - NZSS Champs
Swimming - NZSS
Equestrian - Winter Show Hunter Series
26
TERM 3 BEGINS - All trophies and cups returned
29
Y9/10 Enrichment Trip

July

Thursday 1st
BrainBee Day
EOTC Sarah Boasman TIC
Thursday, 1st July 9:15am to 3:45pm
University of Auckland  
Friday 2nd
Y8 Retreat: 8THS
Friday, 2nd July
Auditorium and Chapel  
Saturday 3rd
Production Gala Performance
Saturday, 3rd July 6:30pm
Auditorium  
Sunday 4th
Cycling - TTT Series Race 4
Sunday, 4th July
Pukekohe  
Equestrian - Winter Show Hunter Series
Sunday, 4th July 9:00am to 2:00pm
Pointways Pony Club  
Ultimate Frisbee - Senior Indoor Champs
Sunday, 4th July
Bruce Pulman Arena  
Monday 5th
Production Performance
Monday, 5th July 6:30pm
Auditorium  
Tuesday 6th
Production Performance
Tuesday, 6th July 6:30pm
Auditorium  
Wednesday 7th
Production Performance
Wednesday, 7th July 6:30pm
Auditorium  
Scholarship History Day
EOTC Sarah Whitehead TIC
Wednesday, 7th July 8:00am to 3:00pm
University of Auckland  
Thursday 8th
School finishes early at 1:20pm
Thursday, 8th July 1:20pm
Period 5 swaps with Period 4  
Y9/10 P/T/S Interviews
Thursday, 8th July 2:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Friday 9th
TERM 2 ENDS
Friday, 9th July
 
Saturday 10th
Cycling - NISS
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Saturday, 10th July
Lake Karapiro  
Sunday 11th
Cycling - NISS
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Sunday, 11th July
Lake Karapiro  
Monday 12th
Cycling - NISS Track Championships
EOTC Catherine Ratcliffe TIC
Monday, 12th to Tuesday, 13th July
Cambridge  
Thursday 22nd
Orienteering - NZSS Champs
Thursday, 22nd to Sunday, 25th July
Hawkes Bay  
Swimming - NZSS
Thursday, 22nd to Sunday, 25th July
Auckland  
Sunday 25th
Equestrian - Winter Show Hunter Series
Sunday, 25th July 9:00am to 2:00pm
Pointways Pony Club  
Monday 26th
TERM 3 BEGINS - All trophies and cups returned
Monday, 26th July
 
Thursday 29th
Y9/10 Enrichment Trip
EOTC Barbara Hughes TIC
Thursday, 29th July 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tiritiri Matangi Island  

August

Sunday 1st
Cycling - TTT Series Race 5
Sunday, 1st August
Pukekohe  
Tuesday 3rd
Music Gala Concert
TIC Nino Sloser
Tuesday, 3rd August 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Holy Trinity Cathedral  
Wednesday 4th
Netball - Combined Points Tournament
Wednesday, 4th August
ANC  
Thursday 5th
Careers Evening
Thursday, 5th August 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Music Building, Centennial, Auditorium and A block  
Netball - Eastern Zones
Thursday, 5th August
Auckland Netball  
Y12 PED Tough Gal Event
EOTC Tanya Price TIC
Thursday, 5th August 7:45am to 2:15pm
Helensville Sports Grounds  
Sunday 8th
Amiens and Erskine House Mass
Sunday, 8th August 5:00pm
Auditorium  
Monday 9th
Gymnastics - EZ
Monday, 9th August
Eastern Suburbs Gymnastics  
Netball - Eastern Zone Saver Day
Monday, 9th August
Auckland Netball  
Tuesday 10th
Basketball - Auckland Championships
Tuesday, 10th August
Bruce Pulman Park  
Ministry of Education Teacher Only Day
Tuesday, 10th August
 
Thursday 12th
Hockey - Interzones
Thursday, 12th August
 
Friday 13th
Basketball - Auckland Championships
Friday, 13th August
Eventfinda Stadium  
Sunday 15th
Cycling - TTT Series - Finals
Sunday, 15th August
Pukekohe  
Thursday 19th
Badminton - AKSS
Thursday, 19th August
 
Basketball - Auckland Championships
Thursday, 19th August
Eventfinda Stadium  
Saturday 21st
Aerobics - Festival
Saturday, 21st to Sunday, 22nd August
 
Gymnastics - Festival
Saturday, 21st to Sunday, 22nd August
Tri Star, Mt Roskill  
Sunday 22nd
Welcome Mass and Orientation New Families - Y7 2022
Sunday, 22nd August 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Auditorium  
Monday 23rd
Cross Country - Eastern Zones
Monday, 23rd August
 
Nathan Wallis Speaker
Monday, 23rd August 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Auditorium  
Tuesday 24th
Netball - Interzones
Tuesday, 24th August
 
Thursday 26th
Gateway First Aid Course
EOTC Gabrielle Smyth TIC
Thursday, 26th August 8:00am to 4:30pm
Baradene  
Friday 27th
Gymnastics - Interzones
Friday, 27th August
Waitakere Gymnastics  
Saturday 28th
Cycling - Southern Tour
Saturday, 28th to Sunday, 29th August
Blenheim  
Sunday 29th
Football - NZSS
Sunday, 29th August to Friday, 3rd September
Taupo  
Hockey - NZSS
Sunday, 29th August to Saturday, 4th September
Hawkes Bay  
Netball - UNISS
Sunday, 29th August to Friday, 3rd September
Howick, Auckland  
Monday 30th
Basketball - Eastern Zones
Monday, 30th August
 

September

Wednesday 1st
Basketball - Premierships
Wednesday, 1st to Saturday, 4th September
North Shore  
Friday 3rd
Mid-Term Break
Friday, 3rd September
 
Saturday 4th
Cycling - Northern Tour
Saturday, 4th to Sunday, 5th September
Auckland  
Tuesday 7th
Cross Country - Interzones
Tuesday, 7th September
 
Monday 13th
Skiing - NIPS Yr 7/8
Monday, 13th to Wednesday, 15th September
 
Monday 20th
Skiing - NISS
Monday, 20th to Tuesday, 21st September
Ohakune  
Sunday 26th
Barat and Stuart House Mass
Sunday, 26th September 5:00pm
Auditorium  
Snowboarding - NISS Championships
Sunday, 26th to Wednesday, 29th September
Ohakune  

October

Friday 1st
TERM 3 ENDS
Friday, 1st October
 
Saturday 2nd
Cycling - NZSS
Saturday, 2nd to Monday, 4th October
Timaru  
Monday 4th
Basketball - NZSS Championships
Monday, 4th to Saturday, 9th October
Palmerston North  
Thursday 7th
Diocesan Liturgy Conference
Thursday 4pm - Saturday 6pm
Thursday, 7th to Saturday, 9th October
Baradene College